CST

Jim Yee

Jim Yee POSITION: Instructor OFFICE: GEH B406 Email: jyee@kean.edu COURSE TAUGHT: CPS 1032 – Microcomputer Applications Educational background: B.S. Microphysics & Microbiology M.B.A. Masters in Business Administration, emphasis in Informa


Tiffany Tang, Assistant Professor

Tiffany Tang, Assistant Professor OFFICE:GEH B511 EMAIL: yatang@kean.edu COURSE TAUGHT: Computer Science EDUCATION BACKGROUND: Doctor, University of Saskatchewan, Canada RESEARCH PROJECT: Wenzhou Municipal Science and Technology Bureau:  The Design


Pinata Winoto, Assistant Professor

  PINATA WINOTO,  Assistant Professor OFFICE: GEH B511 EMAIL: pwinoto@kean.edu COURSE TAUGHT: Computer Science EDUCATION BACKGROUND: Doctor, University of Saskatchewan, Canada RESEARCH PROJECT: Wenzhou Municipal Science and Technology Bureau Pr


Mudasser Naseer, Assistant Professor

Name:Mudasser Naseer, Assistant Professor Course:Computer Science Educational Background: Doctor, Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics Contact Me: Office:GEH B513               Email Address: mnaseer@kean.edu


Toby Michelena, Assistant Professor

Toby Michelena, Assistant Professor OFFICE: GEH B421 EMAIL: tobmiche@kean.edu COURSE TAUGHT:SONS/Bio EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND: Doctor, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute RESEARCH PROJECT: Wenzhou Municipal Science and Technology Bureau Wen-Rui Tang Rev


Ti Peng, Lecturer

Name:Ti Peng, Lecturer Course:Mathematics Educational Background: Master, Rutgers University, USA   Contact Me: Office:GEH B413              Email Address:tpeng@kean.edu


Yu Meng, Assistant Professor

Name:Yu Meng, Assistant Professor Course:SONS/Bio Educational Background: Doctor, Clemson University, USA   Contact Me: Office:GEH B421               Email Address:ymeng@kean.edu


Dow Kayo Inouye, Lecturer

Dow Kayo Inouye, Lecturer OFFICE: GEH B417 EMAIL:dinouye@kean.edu COURSE TAUGHT:Mathematics EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND: Master, University of New Mexico  


Douglas Olson, Lecturer

Name:Douglas Olson, Lecturer Course:Mathematics Educational Background: Master, Washington State University   Contact Me: Office:GEH C211               Email Address:doolson@kean.edu


Dat-kwong Lock, Lecturer

Dat-kwong Lock, Lecturer OFFICE: GEH B404 EMAIL: dlock@kean.edu COURSE TAUGHT: Chem 1010, Chem 1083, Chem 1084, Math 1010, Math 2400, GE1000, GE2024 EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND: B.S. in Chemistry University of California, Berkeley M.S. in Physics Univer