Congratulations to the Library Scholarship Recipient

The Library Award Committee is pleased to announce that Ms. WU Haozhuo is the recipient of the inaugural WKU Library Scholarship. The award’s premium is RMB 4,000 yuan, funded from the Library Endowment Fund that the WKU Foundation manages. Congratulations to Haozhuo and best wishes for her future study and research.

Robert Kim Marjerison, Le Yang (Chair), Haozhuo Wu (Awardee), Qian Li, Yunqi Zhao

The Library welcomes applications for two scholarships next academic year, the WKU Library Scholarship and the newly established Library CEPIEC Scholarship.


Content | YANG Le

Photo | CAI Yingying

Review | Library Award Committee



⇐ Back to Library Home Page